Dr. Jackson’s Natural Products 03 Face Oil

To be completely honest with you, I had never even heard of Dr. Jackson’s skincare line until about a month ago. So when I got to test out one of their products, which was the 03 Face Oil I did not really know what to expect. Needless to say, I am simply amazed by just how well this product works!

fo-01Dr. Jackson’s Face Oil comes in a translucent bottle with an accompanying dropper. I really like the packaging – simple but very effective.

What I really love about Dr. Jackson and his skincare line is that it strives to provide consumers with 100% natural skincare products (you can read more about him here). Dr Jackson’s 03 Face Oil contains 4 core ingredients – baobab oil (which encourages cell regeneration), marula oil (which improves hydration and reduces redness), calendula flower extract and arnica flower extract. These 4 ingredients work extremely well together that dramatically improves your skin. fo-03

While that’s all well and good – the main question is: does it work? Yes. So very much.

I’ve been using it for about a week now and I have already noticed improvements in my skin. My skin has become much more softer after just a couple of days, and I really have noticed a reduction of redness along my nose / cheek area. This really surprised me, as I thought it would take a couple of weeks / months to really notice such visible changes! I can’t wait to see the results after a couple more weeks of usage (providing it doesn’t completely destroy my skin of course!)

fo-04

Now my main concern with this Face Oil was just how greasy it would be on my skin – putting oil into my already oily skin was a disaster waiting to happen. To my surprise, the product actually absorbed into my skin really quickly. I suggest using only a couple of drops / pumps – don’t use too much! Thom Watson at Manface also had a great tip if you have oily skin, which was to mix this product with your night cream so it won’t leave a residue (check out the original post here, where he also reviewed this product).

fo-02

Overall, I am thoroughly impressed by Dr. Jackson’s Natural Products 03 Face Oil. From its simple packaging to its powerful ingredients, this product is simply a must have for any man out there.

You can buy this product over at Mankind for £30.00. (If you enter the code DRJ, you can also get free next day delivery!)

That’s all for me right now. I would love to hear your thoughts on this product if you have tried it yourself (or any other Dr. Jackson product) so comment below. Please don’t hesitate to ask any questions about the Face Oil either, I will do my best to help you out!

– Josh

Leave a Reply

